Periodicals

What you need to know about the periodicals section

Dear readers, this section of the library provides a list of periodicals to which our University is subscribed. These are over 100 Kazakhstani magazines, more than 50 of which are in Kazakh, more than 150 Russian magazines, as well as such well-known magazines as National Geographic, The Economist, Speak Out. In addition, you have access to a list of 50 newspapers that the University has signed up for this year.

For convenience, periodicals are divided into sections “Newspapers” and “Magazines” to find out the list, just select the year of subscription.

Please note that the selection of newspapers and magazines for the last 5 years, which are located in the periodicals room, is provided.

Earlier editions are in the book storage of the library, use the Electronic Catalog (http://jirbis.kaznu.kz/jirbis2/index.php?option=com_irbis&view=irbis&Ite…) to search for them, then ask the librarian manager for the material found.

To search for foreign scientific journals with indexing, we recommend using the databases Scopus, Elsevier, Springer, Oxford Academic Journals and other databases, to which our library has free access.

2020Newspapers
Journals
2019Newspapers
Journals
2018Newspapers
Journals
Яндекс.Метрика

Периодические издания

Что нужно знать про раздел «Периодические издания»

Уважаемые читатели, в данном разделе библиотеки представлен список периодических изданий, на которые подписан наш Университет. Это свыше 100 казахстанских журналов, более 50 из которых на казахском языке, более 150 российских журналов, а также такие известные журналы как National Geographic, The Economist, Speak Out. Кроме того, вам доступен список из 50 газет, на которые Университет подписан в текущем году.

Для удобства периодические издания разделены на разделы «Газеты» и «Журналы», чтобы узнать список достаточно выбрать год подписки.

Обратите внимание, что предагается выбор газет и журналов за последние 5 лет, которые размещены в зале периодических изданий.

Более ранние издания находятся в книгохранении библиотеки, для их поиска воспользуйтесь Электронным каталогом (http://jirbis.kaznu.kz/jirbis2/index.php?option=com_irbis&view=irbis&Itemid=114), далее запросите у библиотекаря-менеджера найденный материал.

Для поиска зарубежных научных журналов с индексацией рекомендуем использовать базы данных Scopus, Elsevier, Springer, Oxford Academic Journals и другие базы, к которым в нашей библиотеке имеется свободный доступ.