Free electronic resources

Dear users of the Al-Farabi Library, in this section we have prepared for you free Internet resources, where you will find online libraries and Internet portals of various subjects; official sites of Kazpatent, Rospatent, US Patent Office; online dictionaries, academic resources, and a wealth of useful information.

Internet Libraries
NameShort descriptionLink
ChemSpiderChemSpider is a free database of data on the properties of over 58 million chemicals, mostly organic.chemspider.com
Republican Interuniversity Electronic Library (RMEB)Republican interuniversity electronic library is a corporate electronic catalog of full-text educational resources of universities of the Republic of Kazakhstan.rmebrk.kz
Portal “Adebiet”Internet library of works of Kazakhstani authors. The purpose of the Internet portal is to popularize Kazakh culture and the state language not only in Kazakhstan, but also abroad, by increasing interest in Kazakh literature. The site contains electronic editions in different languages.adebiportal.kz
Russian electronic library of scientific publications eLIBRARY.RUScientific electronic library eLIBRARY.RU is the largest Russian information portal in the field of science, technology, medicine and education, containing abstracts and full-text scientific articles and publications (over 18 million).elibrary.ru
World digital libraryThe World Digital Library is the world’s cultural heritage treasures collected on a single site, such as manuscripts, maps, rare books, musical scores, recordings, films, photographs, photographs and architectural drawings.wdl.org
Kazakhstan National Electronic LibraryCollection of electronic copies of book publications of libraries of Kazakhstan, including: National Library of the Republic of Kazakhstan in Almaty, Scientific Center of the Eurasian National University named after Gumilyov “Otyrar kitapkhanasy”, regional libraries, university libraries and personally from the authors: famous scientists, writers, public figures. The site also has a complete collection of books published under the state program “Cultural Heritage”.kazneb.kz
SciTecLibrarySciTecLibrary scientific and technical information agency. The main ideological direction of the site is technologies, inventions, ideas, know-how and other scientific and technical developments in various fields of science and technology.sciteclibrary.ru
Free electronic libraryFree electronic library, which contains a wide variety of books, encyclopedias, reference books, teaching aids, a lot of useful and interesting information, as well as informative and popular science literature on various fields of science.provisov.net
CyberLeninkaElectronic library of scientific articlescyberleninka.ru
Electronic Library of MathematicsThe presented electronic library Zentralblatt Mathematics provides access to online publications (magazines, books, etc.), as a rule, free of charge, with the exception of some periodicals that appear in the public domain with a certain period of delay.emis.de
Eastern Michigan University Browse Research and ScholarshipA digital library of scientific and creative work created by students, faculty and staff at Eastern Michigan University. The main fund of the site includes journals, dissertations, books, monographs, the site also has a subsection of the research center and an archive of important events taking place at the university.commons.emich.edu
Academy & Industry Research Collaboration Center (AIRCC)Free digital library, which contains articles on the achievements and results of research in the field of computer technology, engineering sciences, informatics, multimedia, software.airccj.org
Search for patent information
Rospatent websiteContains scientific and technical documentation: inventions and utility models, industrial designs, trademarks, computer programs, databases, topology of integrated circuits.fips.ru
Kazpatent websiteThe site of the RSE “National Institute of Intellectual Property” of the Committee on Intellectual Property Rights of the MURK. Contains: orders, rules, instructions; legislative and regulatory acts; base of inventions and utility models “Patents of Kazakhstan”.kazpatent.kz
United States Patent and Trademark OfficeUnited States Patent and Trademark Office.
Full text of patents from 1790.
patft.uspto.gov
Dictionaries
Online dictionary translatorKazakh-Russian, Russian-Kazakh electronic dictionary posted on the Internet. Contains over 60,000 entries in each direction of translation.sozdik.kz
Google TranslateThe free Google service allows you to instantly translate words, phrases and web pages from English to over 100 languages and vice versa.translate.google.com
Free Cambridge English Dictionary and ThesaurusA popular dictionary and thesaurus for English learners. Definitions and meanings of words with pronunciation and translations.dictionary.cambridge.org
Academic Resources
Academic electronic journal “Science”The journal focuses on the publication of original, meaningful scientific research and research reviews, Science also publishes science news, opinion on science policy and other issues of interest to scientists and others involved in the implementation of scientific advances and technologies.sciencemag.org
NatureNature Publishing Group Science Journalsnature.com
Collection “Legendary Books” by UraytThe collection includes books from past years: educational publications, classic scientific works and translations. In the series “Reading in the Original” one can see in various languages unadapted original texts of the classics of science, world literature, as well as English originals of such documents as the Lisbon Treaty, the UN Charter, etc.urait.ru
Scientific and technical journal “Science News of Kazakhstan”Contains scientific articles of a fundamental and applied nature, review works of domestic and foreign authors with a methodological and methodological focus. Publications: informatics, construction, mechanical engineering, agriculture and forestry, ecology, economics, Earth sciences, chemistry, biology, food and processing industry, water and fisheries, cybernetics, etc.vestnik.nauka.kz
Website “Academic Earth”A site with all the lectures of the best universities in the world in English, in particular, MIT, Harvard, Princeton, Stanford, Yale and others. In order not to search and collect the necessary material bit by bit, it is better to just go to the site.academicearth.org
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB)The site contains full-text databases that store the texts of documents in electronic form (scientific books on various topics, publications, abstracts, scientific papers).doabooks.org
Abhinav Commerce And Management Arts And Education Science And TechnologyThe site contains articles about art, scientific achievements, engineering, trade and the latest technologies in the field of education. Also, book reviews, news, interviews of famous figures are published here.abhinavjournal.com
Academe Research JournalsAcademic research journals on a variety of topics covering a wide range of disciplines. The content of the site is intended for students, young scientists, academicians, teachers, researchers in the field of natural and technical sciences.academeresearchjournals.org
African Journals OnLine (AJOL)A site that presents scientific journals on a wide range of natural and humanitarian disciplines. It is the world’s largest and most prominent collection of peer-reviewed, Afro-published scientific journals.ajol.info
DART-EuropeDART-Europe is a center where representatives of scientific libraries and library consortia work together to promote the research dissertation fund of European universities. Dissertations by various authors are posted here in free access.dart-europe.eu
Digital Access to Scholarship at HarvardOpen electronic archive of Harvard University: more than 13 thousand different types of scientific papers (dissertations, books, articles, student work in economics, law, medical sciences, pedagogy, etc.).dash.harvard.edu
Free-ebooks.netFiction and popular science publications presented in the electronic version. Books by famous authors of various genres, audio books, scientific articles. The site contains thematic catalogs and sections.free-ebooks.net
International Scientific PublicationsCollection of peer-reviewed scientific journals in open access. Articles on ecology and safety, economics and business, problems in the field of education and the latest developments.scientific-publications.net
Leiden UniversityArticles, speeches, reports, lectures and doctoral dissertations.universiteitleiden.nl
Marshall University Theses, Dissertations and CapstonesElectronic collection of theses and theses.mds.marshall.edu
Modern Scientific PressA collection of journals in open access for all branches of science.modernscientificpress.com
The National Academic PressMore than 3700 books on various topics (social and human sciences, education, information technology, etc.).nap.edu
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) GatewayScientific and technical databasesnist.gov
Oxford JournalsOpen Access Journals Oxford University Pressacademic.oup.com
Scholarly Journals InternationalMathematics, computer science, business administration, psychology, etc.scholarly-journals.com
SpringerOpenSpringer Open Access Journalsspringeropen.com
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology ZurichAccess to the full text of digitized Swiss journals from various fields of science and technology.e-periodica.ch
Wireilla Scientific PublicationsOpen resources for industry research, Conference proceedings, databases, seminars and events in all areas of the humanities, medicine, business and technology.wireilla.com
American Mathematical SocietyAmerican Mathematical Societyams.org
Technology, Entertainment, Design (TED); «Наука, Искусство, Культура»A famous conference attended by renowned scientists, entrepreneurs, artists, musicians, engineers and many others. Almost all videos come with Russian subtitles.ted.com
Subject area resources
History
Portal “History of Kazakhstan”Official web portal. The site was created for those who are interested in this area of knowledge and want to know more about the history of the formation of our country, as well as for teachers, schoolchildren, university students, colleges, researchers, young professionals. It contains a lot of useful and interesting information about the history of Kazakhstan.e-history.kz
Europeana collectionsDigitized objects of cultural heritage of European countries (works of art, objects of material culture, books, audio and video recordings).beilstein-institut.de
Chemistry
ChemSpiderChemSpider is a free database of data on the properties of over 58 million chemicals, mostly organic.chemspider.com
Psychology
PsychologyThe psychological educational site contains useful information (tests, trainings, books, dictionaries, works of famous psychologists, psychology news links) for everyone who receives psychological education, is interested in psychology or is professionally engaged in it.psychology.ru
Economics and Political Science
London School of Economics and Political ScienceEconomics and Political Scienceeprints.lse.ac.uk
Biomedicine
PubMed Central (PMC)Electronic archive of open journals on biomedical topics.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
Tourism
All about tourism: the tourist libraryTourism, traveltourlib.net
Pedagogy
Единая коллекция цифровых образовательных ресурсовThe Unified collection of digital educational resources for institutions of general and primary vocational education contains educational and methodological, cultural, educational and cognitive materials, a variety of thematic and subject collections, innovative educational and methodological developments that motivate the use of educational technologies.school-collection.edu.ru
Statistics
IEA – International Energy AgencyInternational energy statistics, long-term forecasts and analytical reviews. A useful resource for economists, historians, and political scientists.iea.org
World Bank — World Development Indicators (WDI) OnlineThe WDI (World Development Indicators) database is the main database of World Bank statistics obtained from officially recognized international sources.databank.worldbank.org
Website of the Committee on Statistics of the Ministry of National Economy of the Republic of KazakhstanOfficial statistics of Kazakhstanstat.gov.kz
UN Statistical SiteStatistics and UN coordination within the global statistical systemunstats.un.org
Website UNIDOInternational industrial statisticsunido.org
Website WHOStatistics from the World Health Organizationwho.int
Website SEC UNStatistical United Nations Economic Commission for Europeunece.org
Website UN SIAPStatistical Institute for Asia and the Pacificunsiap.or.jp
Website ISIPermanent Bureau of the International Statistical Instituteisi-web.org
Information and educational portals
Online training
Khan AcademyThe Khan Academy website is a non-profit educational organization founded in 2006 by MIT and Harvard alumnus Salman Khan. The site provides access to a collection of over 4,200 free microlectures in mathematics, history, health and medicine, finance, physics, chemistry, biology, astronomy, economics, cosmology, organic chemistry, American citizenship, art history, macro and microeconomics , computer science. Many of them are available in Russian.khanacademy.org
Asian Economic and Social Society (AESS)The community is a private organization whose goal is to provide professional courses, the ability to publish their research and scientific projects. The site of this community is intended for graduates of economics departments, as well as teachers, researchers and those who are interested in the field.aessweb.com
Search engines, directories
Bielefeld Academic Search Engine (BASE)One of the world’s largest search engines specialized in finding open access scientific documents on the Internet. BASE is operated by the Bielefeld University Library (Germany). The system has been operating since 2004 and includes 37.4 million documents from 2,900 scientific repositories.base-search.net
Directory of Open Access Scholarly Resources (ROAD)This is an international electronic catalog, which presents the main data on publications from different countries of the world. All publications posted on the site were automatically registered through the International Center for Registration of Serial Publications – CIEPS.road.issn.org
Catalog of UNESCO documentsContains over 100,000 copies. Partial access to full texts.unesdoc.unesco.org
Applicants
The site “Uchi.kz. Educational community of Kazakhstan “Useful tips for effective preparation for UNT and Freight One, information about universities and the conditions for admission; announcements of grants and competitions; search of vacancies, answers to questions of entrants.uchi.kz
Scientists and teaching staff
National scientific portal of the Republic of KazakhstanA multifunctional web portal where representatives of the Kazakhstani and world scientific community can find the information they need about the state of Kazakhstani science, the latest events, achievements and upcoming scientific events, information about world scientific publications, how to get access to them and much more.​nauka.kz
Яндекс.Метрика

Режим работы

Бесплатные электронные ресурсы

Уважаемые пользователи Библиотеки Аль-Фараби, в этом разделе вы найдете онлайн-библиотеки, Интернет-порталы по разным темам; Официальные сайты Казпатента, Роспатента, Патентного ведомства США; Мы подготовили онлайн-словари, академические ресурсы и бесплатные онлайн-ресурсы, где вы можете найти много полезной информации.

Интернет-библиотеки
Название СодержаниеСсылка на сайт
ChemSpiderChemSpider — бесплатная база данных, которая содержит информацию о свойствах более 58 миллионов химических (в основном органических) веществ.chemspider.com
Республиканская межвузовская электронная библиотека (ИМЭБ)Республиканская межвузовская электронная библиотека — это корпоративный электронный каталог полнотекстовых образовательных ресурсов вузов Республики Казахстан.rmebrk.kz
Портал «Әдебиет» « Портал Әдебиет » — это мир литературы. Читать. Слушать. Попытайся. Принимать участие. Быть вместе! Интернет-библиотека с произведениями казахстанских авторов. Цель этого Интернет-портала — популяризация казахской культуры и казахского языка за рубежом, повышение интереса к казахской литературе. Электронные публикации на сайте доступны на разных языках.adebiportal.kz
eLIBRARY.RUeLIBRARY.RU — крупнейший российский информационный портал, содержащий более 18 миллионов полных текстов и рефератов научных статей и публикаций в области науки, технологий, медицины и образования.elibrary.ru
Всемирная цифровая библиотекаВсемирная цифровая библиотека является одним из объектов мирового культурного наследия. Рукописи, карты, редкие книги, партитуры, заметки, фильмы, рисунки, фотографии и архитектурные чертежи.wdl.org
Национальная электронная библиотека КазахстанаКоллекция электронных копий книг в библиотеках Казахстана, в том числе в Национальной библиотеке Республики Казахстан в г. Алматы, Научном центре «Отырарская библиотека» Евразийского национального университета имени Л.Н. Гумилева, областных библиотеках, университетских библиотеках и собраниях отдельных авторов: известных ученых, писателей, общественных деятелей. Полное собрание книг, изданных в рамках государственной программы «Культурное наследие».kazneb.kz
Научно-техническая библиотека
SciTecLibrary
Агентство научно-технической информации SciTecLibrary. Главное идеологическое направление сайта – технологии, изобретения, идеи, ноу-хау и другие научные и технические разработки в самых различных областях науки и техники.sciteclibrary.ru
КиберЛенинкаЭлектронная библиотека научных статей.cyberleninka.ru
Electronic Library of Mathematics (Электронная библиотека математики)Zentralblatt Mathematics, обеспечивает доступ к системным публикациям (журналам, книгам и т. д.).
emis.de
Eastern Michigan University Browse Research and ScholarshipЦифровая библиотека научных и творческих работ, созданная студентами, преподавателями и сотрудниками  Восточного Мичиганского университета. В основной фонд сайта входят журналы, диссертации, книги, монографии, также на сайте есть подраздел научно-исследовательского центра и архив важных мероприятий, проходящих в университете.commons.emich.edu
Academy & Industry Research Collaboration Center (AIRCC)Бесплатная цифровая библиотека, где размещены статьи о достижениях и результатах исследования в области компьютерных технологий, инженерных наук, информатики, мультимедиа, программного обеспечения.airccj.org
Поиск патентной информации
Сайт РоспатентаСодержит научно-техническую документацию: изобретения и полезные модели, промышленные образцы, товарные знаки, программы для ЭВМ, базы данных, топологии интегральных микросхем.fips.ru
Сайт КазпатентаСайт РГКП «Национального института интеллектуальной собственности» Комитета по правам интеллектуальной собственности МЮРК. Содержит: приказы, правила, инструкции; законодательные и нормативные акты; базаизобретений и полезных моделей «Патенты Казахстана».kazpatent.kz
United States Patent and Trademark OfficeБюро по регистрации патентов и торговых марок США.
Полный текст патентов с 1790 года.
patft.uspto.gov
Словари
Онлайн словарь-переводчикКазахско-русский, русско-казахский электронный словарь, размещенный в интернете. Содержит более 60000 словарных статей по каждому направлению перевода.sozdik.kz
Google Переводчик Бесплатный сервис Google позволяет мгновенно переводить слова, фразы и веб-страницы с английского на более чем 100 языков и обратно.translate.google.com
Бесплатный кембриджский словарь и тезаурус по английскому языку Популярный словарь и тезаурус для изучающих английский язык. Определения и значения слов с произношением и переводами.dictionary.cambridge.org
Академические ресурсы
Академический электронный журнал «Science»Основное внимание журнала – публикации оригинальных, значимых научных исследований и научно-исследовательских обзоров,»Science» также публикует новости науки, мнения о научной политике и другие вопросы, представляющие интерес для ученых и других лиц, занимающихся вопросами внедрения научных достижений и технологий.sciencemag.org
NatureЖурналы по естественным наукам компании Nature Publishing Groupnature.com
Коллекция «Легендарные Книги» от ЮрайтКоллекия включает в себя книги прошлых лет: учебные издания, классические научные труды и  переводы.  В серии «Читаем в оригинале» можно увидеть на различных языках неадаптированные оригинальные тексты классиков науки, мировой литературы, а также английские оригиналы таких документов, как Лиссабонский договор, Устав ООН и т.д.urait.ru
Научно-технический журнал «Новости науки Казахстана»Содержит научные статьи фундаментального и прикладного характера, обзорные работы отечественных и  зарубежных авторов, имеющие методологическую и методическую направленность.Область публикаций: информатика, строительство, машиностроение, сельское и лесное хозяйство, экология, экономика, Науки о земле, химия, биология, пищевая и перерабатывающая промышленность, водное и рыбное хозяйство, кибернетика и пр.vestnik.nauka.kz
Сайт «Academic Earth»Сайт со всеми лекциями лучших университетов мира на английском языке, в частности, MIT, Гарвардского, Принстонского, Стэнфордского, Йельского университетов и других. Чтобы не искать и не собирать по крупицам необходимый материал, лучше просто зайти на сайт.academicearth.org
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB)На сайте представлены полнотекстовые базы данных, где хранятся тексты документов  в электронном виде (научных книг различной тематики, публикаций, тезисов, научных работ).doabooks.org
Abhinav Commerce And Management Arts And Education Science And TechnologyНа сайте размещены статьи об искусстве, научных достижениях, инженерии, торговле и новейших технологиях в области образования. Также здесь опубликованы книжные обозрения, новости, интервью известных деятелей.abhinavjournal.com
Academe Research JournalsАкадемические  научно-исследовательские журналы различной тематики, охватывающей широкий спектр дисциплин. Контент сайта предназначен для студентов, молодых ученых, академиков, преподавателей, исследователей в области естественных и технических наук.academeresearchjournals.org
African Journals OnLine (AJOL)Сайт, где представлены научные журналы по широкому спектру естественных и гуманитарных дисциплин. Является крупнейшей и выдающейся в мире коллекцией рецензируемых, афро-опубликованных научных журналов. ajol.info
DART-EuropeDART-Europe – это центр, где представители научных библиотек и библиотечных консорциумов выполняют совместную работу в целях популяризации фонда научно-исследовательских диссертаций университетов Европы. Здесь размещены в свободном доступе диссертационные работы различных авторов.dart-europe.eu
Digital Access to Scholarship at HarvardОткрытый электронный архив Гарвардского университета: более 13 тысяч различных видов научных работ (диссертации, книги, статьи, студенческие работы по экономике, праву, медицинским наукам, педагогике и др.).dash.harvard.edu
Free-ebooks.netХудожественные и научно-популярные издания, представленные в электронной версии. Книги известных авторов, различной жанровой направленности, аудиокниги, научные статьи. На  сайте представлены тематические каталоги и разделы.free-ebooks.net
International Scientific PublicationsСобрание рецензированных научных журналов в открытом доступе. Статьи по экологии и безопасности, экономике и бизнесу, проблемам в сфере образования и новейшим разработкам.scientific-publications.net
Leiden UniversityСтатьи, выступления, доклады, лекции и докторские диссертации.universiteitleiden.nl
Marshall University Theses, Dissertations and CapstonesЭлектронная коллекция дипломных работ и диссертаций.mds.marshall.edu
Modern Scientific PressКоллекция журналов в открытом доступе по всем отраслям науки.modernscientificpress.com
The National Academic PressБолее 3700 книг по разной тематике (социальные и гуманитарные науки, образование, информационные технологии и т.п.).nap.edu
National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) GatewayНаучно-технические базы данныхnist.gov
Oxford JournalsЖурналы открытого доступа издательства Оксфордского университетаacademic.oup.com
Scholarly Journals InternationalМатематика, информатика, бизнес-администрирование, психология и т.д.http://scholarly-journals.com
SpringerOpenЖурналы издательства Springer в открытом доступеscholarly-journals.com
Swiss Federal Institute of Technology ZurichДоступ к полным текстам оцифрованных швейцарских журналов из разных областей науки и техники.e-periodica.ch
Wireilla Scientific PublicationsОткрытые ресурсы по отраслевым исследованиям, материалы Конференций, базы данных, семинаров и мероприятий во всех областях гуманитарных наук, медицине, бизнесе и технике.wireilla.com
American Mathematical SocietyAmerican Mathematical Societyams.org
Technology, Entertainment, Design (TED); «Наука, Искусство, Культура»Известная конференция, участниками которой являются известные ученые, предприниматели, художники, музыканты, инженеры и многие другие. Практически все видеоролики идут с субтитрами на русском языке.ted.com
Тематические ресурсы
Тарих
Портал «История Казахстана»Официальный веб-портал. Сайт создан для тех, кто интересуется данной областью знания и хочет знать больше об истории становления нашей страны, а также для преподавателей, учащихся школ, студентов вузов, колледжей, научных работников, молодых специалистов. Здесь собрано очень много полезной и интересной информации об истории Казахстана.e-history.kz
Europeana collectionsОцифрованные объекты культурного наследия стран Европы (произведения искусства, предметы материальной культуры, книги, аудио- и видеозаписи).beilstein-institut.de
Химия
ChemSpiderChemSpider – 58 миллионнан астам химиялық (көбінесе органикалық) заттардың қасиеттері туралы мәліметтер жинақталған тегін деректер қоры.chemspider.com
Психология
ПсихологияПсихологический образовательный сайт содержит полезную информацию(тесты, тренинги, книги, словари, работы известных ученых-психологов,ссылки новости психологии) для всех, кто получает психологическое образование, интересуется психологией или профессионально ею занимается.psychology.ru
Наука экономики и политологии
London School of Economics and Political ScienceЭкономика и политические наукиeprints.lse.ac.uk
Биомедицина
PubMed Central (PMC)Электронный архив открытых журналов по биомедицинской тематике.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
Туризм
Все о туризме: туристическая библиотекаТуризм, путешествияtourlib.net
Педагогика
Единая коллекция цифровых образовательных ресурсовВ Единой коллекции цифровых образовательных ресурсов для учреждений общего и начального профессионального образования размещены учебно-методические, культурно-просветительские и познавательные материалы, разнообразные тематические и предметные коллекции, инновационные учебно-методические разработки, мотивирующие к использованию образовательных технологий.school-collection.edu.ru
Статистика
IEA — International Energy AgencyМеждународная энергетическая статистика, долгосрочные прогнозы и аналитические обзоры. Полезный ресурс для экономистов, историков и политологов.iea.org
World Bank — World Development Indicators (WDI) OnlineБаза WDI (показатели мирового развития ) является основной базой статистических данных Всемирного банка, полученных из официально признанных международных источников.databank.worldbank.org
Сайт Комитета по статистике Министерства национальной экономики РКОфициальная статистка Казахстанаstat.gov.kz
Статистический сайт ООНСтатистика и координация деятельности ООН в рамках глобальной статистической системыunstats.un.org
Сайт UNIDOСтатистика международной промышленнойunido.org
Сайт WHOСтатистические данные Всемирной организации здравоохраненияwho.int
Сайт ЕЭК ООНСтатистический Европейской экономической комиссии ООНunece.org
Сайт UN SIAPСтатистический институт для стран Азии и Тихоокеанского регионаunsiap.or.jp
Сайт МСИПостоянное бюро Международного статистического институтаisi-web.org
Информационно-образовательный портал
Онлайн обучение
Академия ХанаСайт академии Хана – некоммерческая образовательная организация, созданная в 2006 году выпускником MIT и Гарварда Салманом Ханом. На сайте предоставляется доступ к коллекции из более чем 4200 бесплатных микролекций по по математике, истории, здравоохранению и медицине, финансам, физике, химии, биологии, астрономии, экономике, космологии, органической химии, основам американской гражданственности, истории искусства, макро- и микроэкономике, компьютерным наукам. Многие из них доступны на русском языке.khanacademy.org
Asian Economic and Social Society (AESS)Сообщество является частной организацией, целью которой является предоставление профессиональных курсов, возможности публикации своих исследований и научных проектов. Сайт данного сообщества предназначен для выпускников экономических факультетов, а также преподавателей, исследователей и для тех, кто интересуется данной областью.aessweb.com
Поисковые системы, каталоги
Bielefeld Academic Search Engine (BASE)Одна из крупнейших в мире поисковых систем, специализированных на поиске научных документов открытого доступа в Интернете. Оператором BASE является библиотека университета Билефельда (Германия). Система работает с 2004 года и включает в себя 37,4 миллиона документов из 2900 научных репозиториев.base-search.net
Directory of Open Access Scholarly Resources (ROAD)Это международный электронный каталог, где представлены основные данные об изданиях разных стран мира. Все публикации, размещенные на сайте, прошли автоматическую регистрацию через Международный центр регистрации серийных изданий – CIEPS.road.issn.org
Каталог документов ЮНЕСКОСодержит более 100 000 экземпляров. Частичный доступ к полным текстам.unesdoc.unesco.org
Абитуриенттом
Сайт  «Uchi.kz. Образовательное сообщество Казахстана»Полезные советы для эффективной подготовки к ЕНТ и ПГК, информация о вузах и об условиях поступления; объявления о грантах и конкурсах; поиск вакансий, ответы на вопросы абитуриентов.uchi.kz
Новый преподавательский состав для ученых
Национальный научный портал Республики КазахстанМногофункциональный веб-портал, где представители казахстанского и мирового научного сообщества смогут найти необходимую для них информацию о состоянии казахстанской науки, о последних событиях, достижениях и предстоящих научных мероприятиях, информацию о мировых научных изданиях, о получении доступа к ним и о многом другом.nauka.kz
Excel EasyMicrosoft Excel — одно из наиболее часто используемых программных приложений всех времен. Сотни миллионов людей по всему миру используют Microsoft Excel. Вы можете использовать Excel для ввода всех видов данных и выполнения финансовых, математических или статистических расчетов.
1 Диапазон. Диапазон в Excel — это набор из двух или более ячеек. В этой главе дается обзор некоторых очень важных операций с диапазоном.
2 Формулы и функции. Формула — это выражение, которое вычисляет значение ячейки. Функции представляют собой предопределенные формулы и уже доступны в Excel.
excel-easy.com
Яндекс.Метрика